312 Dakota Avenue Wahpeton, ND 58075  Local: (701) 642-8771 Tollfree: (800) 901-8771
Customer Reviews
WAHPETON FLORAL & GIFT
Local Wahpeton, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (114 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

THE FLOWERS WERE VERY NICE!!!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

There's always a concern when ordering online but my mother absolutely LOVED her flowers! Thank you for helping me make Mother's Day special for her.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The plant was big and beautiful! Well worth the money spent. The family was grateful!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

love the flowers both sets I have gotten
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was very pleased with the bouquet and the service. I ordered at 2:45 pm and the flowers were delivered before 5 pm. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

`The arrangement was beautiful. Great service. Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and arrived on time!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very nice bouquet and excellent service. I will certainly use Wahpeton Floral in the future.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I selected a bouquet of flowers for a funeral online and almost immediately after submitting the order a wiman from the shop called me to go over the order. She informed me that she didn't have one of the flowers in the bouquet I selected but worked with me to offer different options and make sure that I was ok with the alternative. I give 4 star rating bc it would be helpful to have an accurate selection online to choose from.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement we ordered from you for a family friend's funeral was even more beautiful than the picture on your website. It looked very fresh and vibrant and had tons of flowers and greenery in it. I definitely feel we.got what we paid for and then some. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful as always!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service. Will do business with them again.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Wahpeton Floral does a great job. I will do business with them again.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

I have always received great service and products from Wahpeton Floral. My most recent was ordered while I was in India over Valentine's Day and my wife loved the bouquet.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service, will do business with them again.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service, will order from them again.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great long distance business! Our order was above and beyond what we wanted to have sent!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a custom bouquet for my parent's 50th Anniversary and it was just perfect! I asked for violets to be included and while they said it would be difficult to include as that's a plant, they included a small pot of violets inside the gorgeous bouquet! My parents loved it. Thank you so much for the special touch. It was truly appreciated!!!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am from Breckenridge (Former Dawn McCready) and always called in my flower orders to Wop Floral, so thought I would try ordering on line. It was FABULOUS! My friend had her flowers within the hour!!!! Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am from Breckenridge (Former Dawn McCready) and always called in my flower orders to Wop Floral, so thought I would try ordering on line. It was FABULOUS! My friend had her flowers within the hour!!!! Thanks so much.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient was not home and I was glad that the flowers were not left on the porch. The flowers were beautiful and personally delivered by the owner! This is what you call a great service!!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful plant for my mother. She was so happy!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. This is where I will be ordering my flowers from now on.
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers looked great! I was especially impressed to receive a phone call letting me know exactly what I ordered would probably not be what I wanted - the buds were too tight. I chose another color on her recommendation and was extremely happy with the switch.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

thank, My daughter was very happy with the flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great flowers as always!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

arrangement was not like the picture but was beautiful! My Uncles family was so very appreciative.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet was delivered on time and was exactly as described.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful. They made my whole week brighter.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

We came in and ordered flowers for my husband's mom's funeral. The service was excellent, and the flowers were so beautiful! They even put a corsage on her. We were very pleased with both the quality and the cost.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The funeral flowers we ordered were gorgeous and a great value..the only problem was that even with a phone call to clarify, the names on the card were not correct and one name was left off completely.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Excellent! Even made two attempts to deliver in the same day!
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

I ordered the "Butterfly Garden" bouquet for a funeral recently and it was beyond beautiful. Fantastic arrangement! Very pleased. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Recently, I ordered a birthday bouquet for my sister's birthday. I had never ordered from Wahpeton Floral before so didn't really know what to expect...but, WOW! My sister called and was so excited...definitely surprised. She was amazed at the variety of beautiful and unique flowers in the arrangement! (She actually gave ME the credit for choosing such beautiful flowers - I did tell her that was YOUR expertise, not mine.) I will DEFINITELY use your services again. BEAUTIFUL and definitely a VALUE for the price!!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful flowers. Daughter loved them and the balloon.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

The arrangement that was delivered to my mom for her retirement was absolutely breathtaking. Wonderful job! Thank You!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

On time and the arrangement looked beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very nice. On time.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

I received four arrangements and all of them were gorgeous. I would have liked to have a packet of floral preservative included with them. Thanks
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The funeral grapevine wreath I ordered was absolutely stunning! I had asked for a different color of flowers from what was stated/shown on the website, and they followed through per my wishes. I was VERY satisfied with my order. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH WAHPETON FLORAL, THEY DO AN AMAZING JOB!!
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love the email reminders. You guys rock! Always!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Absolutely beautiful. Very, very pleased with the arrangement. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

GREAT SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED WHEN ASKED FOR! THANKS
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers arrived on the designated date, and the recipient said they were very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very accommodating, excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I would never go any where else
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I loved the fact that Wahpeton Floral and Gift called me after I place my order for my husband’s Valentine's Day basket of chocolates to inform me of the delivery time and that the basket will not be an exact replica from the picture of the website. This shows focus on detail of product and consideration for customer satisfaction. I did mention in the phone conversation that my husband's favorite is dark chocolate and the basket was filled with it! When Valentine's Day came, Wahpeton Floral delivered his basket to the High School (he is a teacher there) where the staff told him they were jealous of his basket and all of his students were on their best behavior in hopes for a piece of chocolate. He said he loved his surprise; the basket was nicely arranged and had some of his favorites inside. Thank you Wahpeton Floral and Gift, together we made my husband’s Valentine’s Day special!
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I use Wahpeton Floral for all of my ordering in that area. They are always friendly & accommodating. Anything that is delivered is always beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great Website!! I especially liked to see what the arrangement would look like since I was ordering from a different city. I would gladly recommend your service to anyone.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service in all respects!
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

Ab fab my goldoy man.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was great.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

My flowers were beautiful. Every time I get a delivery from Wahpeton Floral, I know it will be just right!
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job and would definitely buy from again!
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The website makes it very easy to order and everything was delivered on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

They were very fresh looking and beautiful. So were the flowers sent to my Mother and Mother-In-Law. You do an excellent job creating arrangements!!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great job - thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

My flowers were very fresh and have stayed nice for a long time. Delivery was timely - Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Aug 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Since I live so far away, they go above and beyond to get my mother flowers so pretty, they bring her to tears. They also acommodate to my "special delivery". Wonderful people! Wonderful company! Thanks!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

I received a beautiful birthday arrangement from my son...thank you for making it easy for him to make his mother happy!!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was completely satisfied with my order. It was so easy/convenient to place an order and the flowers that were delivered were exactly what I had requested. I would definitely use this again to place a flower order again. Thank you:)
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great floral arrangement. Thanks for leaving it next door when we wern't home!! Ione Muralt
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I didn't get to go to the furneral and so didn't see the plant but the feedback I received was positive and was delivered in a timely manner. Ordering from your website was a pleasant experience and I will most likely do so again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flower arrangement was colorful and wonderful to look at. Very fresh and lasted several days. The person that made it did a good job.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great Service, ordering off the internet was fast and very easy to do...lots of flowers to pick from too...thanks again
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was just as ordered and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful and ordering online was so easy. I will definitely order from Wahpeton Floral & Gift again.
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers I received were beautiful and very fresh. My daughter has sent flowers several times from Wahpeton Floral and they are always great quality.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I think you provide the best flowers in the Wahpeton/Breckenridge area and I trust you will send a quality plant to my family.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Wahpeton Floral has the freshest and nicest flowers around.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

great experience.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

Our family said the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

loved the flowers, always always always so beautiful.........love you guys.
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Recipient loved the arrangement. I've used Wahp Floral several times for sending local arranagments. Thanks.
Date: Jul 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exceptional service!!! Love your website!! Made ordering soooo easy!!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Date: May 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

I've ordered from the site several times. It is very quick and easy. The flowers end up being perfect every time and the recipient has always gotten them on time and loved them. I would definately order from the site and the store again and recommend it to others!
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was easy to complete the order. Even though I got my order in late for the Saturday funeral, Wahpeton Floral was able to get the flowers to the wife of the deceased that same day. I am very appreciative. Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

I saw the flowers I ordered from my siblings and I at the Funeral home for my Uncle Daniel Tehle Sr. I wish I had taken a picture of them - they were beautiful and a perfect size. I was very pleased. Sometimes when one orders things online they are different in person. These looked exactly like what I saw online and for that I thank you! Thank you very much, Joanna Tehle
Date: Apr 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

It was very easy to order flowers on your site. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower Delivery To Wahpeton, ND
See Delivery Areas